Denny Menholt University Honda
Sales: 406-721-4900
Service: 406-721-4900
Parts: 406-721-4900
Close

Testimonials

The Best !

September 15, 2017

I've been looking for a used Ford Edge Sport for a while now! I finally found the perfect one for me at Denny Menholt Honda. I live about 2.5 hours away from the dealership as well. Wyatt was absolutely amazing from the first email I sent him. He was very up front and honest. They worked with me and had the car ready to go and paperwork ready to sign. I looked it over and test drove it, and for once the car was truly everything they said it was! They made the process very simple and straight forward. I am very happy with my new to me Edge and will DEFINITELY be doing more business with this dealership in the future!! Thank you all so very much! Emily

Great Service

August 27, 2017

We were stranded in Missoula with a broken A.C. & serpentine belt and you guys took the best care of us. Got us back on the road to Coeur d'Alene in way less time than inspected and were incredibly kind. Thank you for what you do!

Great Experience

August 10, 2017

We had to utilize our Honda 24/7 Roadside assistance for the first time......great experience. First, the tow company was wonderful and we were taken to University Honda in Missoula, MT. Every member of the Honda team was exceptional. Not only were they very helpful, but they were very friendly. Our service representative's name was Matt and the woman who handled all of our paperwork was Shirley. They were awesome. Having a young child I always feel people are thinking "great, she has a kid", but every member was extremely friendly. We will certainly be utilizing the services of this dealership if and when we need to!!!

Thank you!

October 13, 2017

Wyatt Vandolah is a fantastic salesman and has been incredibly communicative both by phone, email and in person. The whole car buying and trade in process was quick and painless and they worked painstakingly hard on making sure we got the best rates possible. I'm so incredibly impressed!

Facebook Review 4

May 2, 2016

Chad is an amazing salesman !! He always finds us the PETFECT vehicle. He never pushes us into anything we don't want! The service staff is pretty awesome as well! I have never had a bad experience at any department

Facebook Review 3

July 28, 2016

Amazing staff! Thank you so much for getting my car in and out in a timely matter as well as giving me a loaner car to get around in. Service department did a great job. I will use you guys "Every time, for life."

Google Review 2

October 23, 2016

Fair prices. Staff is friendly, honest, and respectful. Not manipulative or pushy at all

Facebook Review

October 22, 2016

My wife and I arrived at the dealership at around 6 in the evening and drove her new Honda home at 8:30ish!! They stayed after closing for us and I can't tell how impressed I am with the salesman and the team there at Honda in Missoula. Monday Bill Cook took us on a test drive and pretty much sold us then!! He introduced us to one of the owners and just felt it was really like a family there. It was by far the best experience we have ever had at a car dealership!! Thanks you guys !!

Google Review

August 24, 2016

I've bought two vehicles from them. They had great customer service, and worked with my budget to get me a great loan. I also use their service department and am pleased with their service and knowledge. Awesome people!

Customer Testimonial

September 16, 2016

I have been very satisfied with all the service you have done with my car. This time I brought my car in for the normal oil change and such. Your staff has always been quite professional, and quite helpful each time. Your hours are easy to work with, and you have always given prompt attention to my need to get to work. I love the fact that you have a shuttle service!